About Us » Support Staff

Support Staff

 

Robin Verstuyft

Administrator Secretary

Email: rverstuyft@swisd.net

 

Alice Ramirez 

Front Office Clerk

Email: agramirez@swisd.net

 

Terri Herrera

PEIMS Clerk

Email: therrera@swisd.net

 

Leslie Martinez

Attendance Clerk

Email: lemartinez@swisd.net

 

Ester Leal

Bookkeeper 

Email: eleal3550@swisd.net

 

Kimberly Segura

Counselor Clerk

Email: ksegura7013@swisd.net

 

Dawn Zapata

School Nurse

Email: dzapata9285@swisd.net

 

Brian Gonzales, MS

Athletic Coordinator 

Lead Technology Facilitator

Email: bgonzales@swisd.net

Phone: (210) 920-0316

 

Albert Cabrera

Technology Facilitator

Email: acabrera@swisd.net

 

Mirella Ince

Librarian

Email: mince@swisd.net

 

 

Reanna Lozano

Restorative Practice Coach

Email: rlozano9438@swisd.net