Faculty

 
Faculty


Subject


Email


Angulo, Michelle ESL  mangulo@swisd.net
Banda, David Inclusion dbanda@swisd.net
Banda, Melody Math - 7 mbanda@swisd.net
Becerra, Cynthia ESL Aide cbecerra@swisd.net
Cabrera, Albert Science - 7 acabrera@swisd.net
Canales, Venisha Speech vcanales@swisd.net
Carabjal, Lillian ELAR - 7  lcarabajal@swisd.net
Casanova, Miriam Spanish mcasanova@swisd.net
Cooper, Christopher PE/Athletics ccooper7181@swisd.net
Daniel, Michael Math -7 mdaniel7113@swisd.net
De La Rosa, Robert Social Studies -8 rdelarosa@swisd.net
Dominguez, Jose Science - 6 jdominquez@swisd.net
Escobar, Adrian Algebra 1 aescobar@swisd.net
Esquivel, Alma Life Skills Aide aesquivel@swisd.net
Fernandez, Monica PE/Athletics mfernandez@swisd.net
Flores, Sara M ELAR - 8 sflores@swisd.net
Freeman, Bart PE/Athletics/Boys Coordinator bfreeman@swisd.net
Friddle, Weldon Inclusion wfriddle@swisd.net
Garcia, Araceli Math - 6 argarcia@swisd.net
Garcia, Leticia Read 180 lgarcia5016@swisd.net
Garcia, Roger Algebra 1 rogarcia@swisd.net
Garza, Yvonne Science - 8 yvgarza@swisd.net
Gonzales, Brian PE/Athletics/Girls Coordinator bgonzales@swisd.net             (210) 920-0316
Gonzales, Rosalinda Life Skills rgonzales@swisd.net
Gonzalez, Gabriel Cyber Patriot ggonzalez@swisd.net
Gonzalez, Melissa Journalism melgonzalez@swisd.net
Gonzalez, Veronica M ARD Faciltator vergonzalez@swisd.net
Gonzalez, Veronica R Art vegonzalez@swisd.net
Gutierrez, Jose Inclusion jgutierrez@swisd.net
Hall-Martinez, Jessica Algebra 1 jhall-martinez@swisd.net
Hernandez, Denisse Social Studies - 8 dehernandez@swisd.net
Hernandez, Eric Life Skills Aide ehernandez7074@swisd.net
Hernandez, Melissa Inclusion mehernandez@swisd.net
Herrera, David (Randy) Tech Apps raherrera@swisd.net
Holland, Kathrine Restorative Pratice kholland@swisd.net
Ibarra, Miguel Mariachi mibarra@swisd.net
Ince, Mirella Librarian mince@swisd.net
Kilgore, Ellis Band ekilgore@swisd.net
Lerma, Lilia LSSP llerma@swisd.net
Lagueux, Benjamin PACS blagueux@swisd.net
Magallenez, Carol Math - 6 cmagallanez@swisd.net
McDonald, Amanda Theatre amcdonald7358@swisd.net
Moreno, Jocabeth Social Worker jmoreno@swisd.net
Moreno, Maribel Band msanchez6833@swisd.net
Moshfeghan-Prado, Jessica Science - 8 jmoshfeghian-prado@swisd.net
Muzquiz, Alberto ELAR - 6 almusquiz@swisd.net
Ramirez, Alice Life Skills Aide agramirez@swisd.net
Ramirez, Steven ELAR - 8 sramirez7362@swisd.net
Ramirez, Jessica Science - 8 jramirez5299@swisd.net
Rivera, Juan Social Studies - 7 jrivera@swisd.net
Robles, Anthony Social Studies - 7 arobles@swisd.net
Rocha, Sarah IPI srocha6809@swisd.net
Rodriguez, Belen Science - 7 brodriguez-sanchez@swisd.net
Saenz, Oscar Social Studies - 8 osaenz@swisd.net
Salcido, Phillip RTI Int psalcido@swisd.net
Sanchez, Leticia Inspire letsanchez@swisd.net
Schmidt, Leighanne ELAR - 7 lschmidt@swisd.net
Esquivel-Silva, Guadalupe ELAR - 8 gesquivel6442@swisd.net
Simmons, Sarah ELAR - 6 ssimmons6201@swisd.net
Smithey, Chad Life Skills Aide csmithey@swisd.net
Stefoni, Aliss Math - 6 astefoni7116@swisd.net
Tijerina, Jeanette Social Studies - 6 jtijerina@swisd.net
Torres, Ashley Math 180 astorres@swisd.net
Trevino, Carolina Science - 6 ctrevino@swisd.net
Vega, Emmanuel Choir evega6800@swisd.net
Vidaurri, Debbie Speech dvidaurri@swisd.net
Walden, William (Chris) Social Studies - 6 wwalden@swisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.