Support Staff

Robin Verstuyft
Secretary
Email: rverstuyft@swisd.net

Terri Herrera
Attendance Clerk
Email: therrera@swisd.net

Juanita Wilson
PEIMS Clerk
Email: jwilson@swisd.net

Martha Vasquez
BookKeeper
Email: mvasquez@swisd.net

Leslie Martinez
Counselor Clerk
Email: lmartinez@swisd.net

Amber Robles, RN
Nurse
Email: arobles@swisd.net

Brian Gonzales, MS
Lead Technology Facilitator
Email: bgonzales@swisd.net
Phone: (210) 920-0316

Mirella Ince
Technology Facilitator
Email: mince@swisd.net

counselors
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.