Support Staff

Robin Verstuyft
Administrator Secretary
Email: rverstuyft@swisd.net

Alice Ramirez
Front Office Clerk
Email: agramirez@swisd.net

Terri Herrera
PEIMS Clerk
Email: therrera@swisd.net

Leslie Martinez
Attendance Clerk
Email: lemartinez@swisd.net

Martha Vasquez
BookKeeper
Email: mvasquez@swisd.net

Ester Leal
Counselor Clerk
Email: eleal3550@swisd.net

Yanira Tovar, RN
School Nurse
Email: ytovar7523@swisd.net 

Brian Gonzales, MS
Athletic Coordinator 
Lead Technology Facilitator
Email: bgonzales@swisd.net
Phone: (210) 920-0316

Albert Cabrera
Technology Facilitator
Email: acabrera@swisd.net

Mirella Ince
Librarian
Email: mince@swisd.net

Chris Cooper
Restorative Practice Coach
Email: ccooper7181@swisd.net





counselors
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.